| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!

View
 

ip_dream_teams

Page history last edited by Judi Moreillon 5 years, 10 months ago

 

Word Clouds created a Wordle.net


Dream Teams: Classroom Teachers and School Librarians Connect and Coteach for Student Success

 

National Council of Teachers of English - Las Vegas, Nevada, November 2012

 

 

Ignite student learning with collaboratively-designed and cotaught lessons and units of instruction! When classroom teachers and school librarians join forces, they create resource-rich, inquiry learning experiences to impact student achievement. Coteaching also offers educators the benefits of job-embedded professional development. Let us share how everyone wins on these successful teams!

 

Elementary Team
Dumbarton Elementary School, Henrico, Virginia

Suzanna L. Panter
School Librarian
suzanna@elementaryschoollibrary.com

Rebecca L. Kelley
Fourth-Grade Teacher
rlkelley@henrico.k12.va.us
 
Middle School Team
John Tidwell Middle School, Roanoke, Texas

Gloria Voutos
School Librarian
gvoutos@nisdtx.org

Lindsey Davis
8th-Grade ELA Teacher
LDavis@nisdtx.org

Shane Conklin
Principal
conklin26@yahoo.com



High School Team

Stacy Cameron, MLS
Pioneer Heritage Middle School
Frisco ISD


camerons@friscoisd.org
 
Cheerleader

Judi Moreillon, M.L.S., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Texas Woman's University
Denton

jmoreillon@twu.edu

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.